Skip to main content

Government Accountability Board - Ethics Division Staff

For general inquiries about Ethics, Campaign Finance and Lobbying, please call (608) 266-8005. Send faxes to (608) 264-9319.
Click the staff member's e-mail address to send an e-mail.

Name Title Phone Number E-mail
Jonathan Becker Division Administrator, Ethics Division 608-267-0647 jonathan.becker@wi.gov
Colleen Adams Campaign Finance Auditor / Ethics Specialist 608-267-7804 colleen.adams@wi.gov
Brian Bell Elections and Ethics Specialist 608 261-2023 brian.bell@wi.gov
Richard Bohringer Lead Campaign Finance Auditor 608-267-7735 richard.bohringer@wi.gov
Adam Harvell Campaign Finance Auditor / Ethics Specialist 608-267-9252 adam.harvell@wi.gov
Molly Nagappala Lobbying & Ethics Specialist 608-261-2014 molly.nagappala@wisconsin.gov