Skip to main content

Government Accountability Board Elections - Division Staff

For general inquiries about Elections, please call (608) 266-8005. Send faxes to (608) 267-0500.
Click the staff member's e-mail address to send an e-mail.

Name Title Phone Number E-mail
Michael Haas Elections Division Administrator 608-266-0136
Juanita Borton SVRS Training Officer 608-261-2004
David Buerger Elections Specialist - HAVA Compliance 608-267-0951
Allison Coakley Elections Training Coordinator 608-261-2033
Christopher Doffing Multimedia Training Officer 608-261-2007
Marianne Griffin Elections Specialist 608-266-3061
Ross Hein Elections Supervisor 608-267-3666
John Hoeth Help Desk 608-264-6766
Jodi Kitts SVRS Elections Specialist 608-261-2011
Matthew Kitzman Electronic Voting Systems Election Specialist 608-267-0714
Michael Kukula Office Operations Associate 608-261-8005
Diane Lowe Lead Elections Specialist 608-266-3276
Michael Nelson SVRS Training Officer 608-261-2006
Ann Oberle SVRS User Acceptance Testing - Lead 608-264-6764
Zach Robinson GIS Specialist 608-261-2032
Steven Rossman Help Desk Lead 608-261-2002
Richard Rydecki Accessibility Coordinator - Elections Specialist 608-261-2015
Tiffany Schwoerer Office Operations Associate 608-266-8005
Jennifer Webb Elections Specialist 608-261-2030
Sarah Whitt SVRS Functional Team Lead 608-261-2034
Meagan Wolfe Elections Specialist 608-266-8175