Skip to main content

Government Accountability Board Elections Division Staff - 2016

This is a listing of G.A.B. Elections Division staff members as of June 29, 2016 when the Board was dissolved and replaced by the Wisconsin Elections Commission and the Wisconsin Ethics Commission. Visit those websites for current staff directories.

Name Title Phone Number E-mail
Michael Haas Elections Division Administrator 608-266-0136 michael.haas@wi.gov
Juanita Borton SVRS Training Officer 608-261-2004 juanita.borton@wi.gov
Tony Bridges WisVote Election Specialist 608-266-0118 tony.bridges@wi.gov
Allison Coakley Elections Training Coordinator 608-261-2033 allison.coakley@wi.gov
Christopher Doffing Multimedia Training Officer 608-261-2007 christopher.doffing@wi.gov
Ross Hein Elections Supervisor 608-267-3666 ross.hein@wi.gov
John Hoeth Help Desk 608-264-6766 john.hoeth@wi.gov
Jennifer Johnson Office Operations Associate - Training 608-261-2003 jennifer2.johnson@wi.gov
Nathan Judnic Staff Counsel 608-267-0953 nathan.judnic@wi.gov
Jodi Kitts SVRS Elections Specialist 608-261-2011 jodi.kitts@wi.gov
Diane Lowe Lead Elections Specialist 608-266-3276 diane.lowe@wi.gov
Michael Nelson SVRS Training Officer 608-261-2006 michael.nelson@wi.gov
Ann Oberle SVRS User Acceptance Testing - Lead 608-264-6764 ann.oberle@wi.gov
Steven Rossman Help Desk Lead 608-261-2002 steven.rossman@wi.gov
Richard Rydecki Accessibility Coordinator - Elections Specialist 608-261-2015 richard.rydecki@wi.gov
Tiffany Schwoerer Office Operations Associate 608-266-8005 tiffany.schwoerer@wi.gov
Mai Choua Thao SVRS Election Specialist 608-267-7891 maichoua.thao@wi.gov
Jennifer Webb Elections Specialist 608-261-2030 jennifer.webb@wi.gov
Sarah Whitt SVRS Functional Team Lead 608-261-2034 sarah.whitt@wi.gov
Meagan Wolfe Public Outreach Coordinator- Elections Specialist 608-266-8175 meagan.wolfe@wi.gov