Skip to main content

Government Accountability Board Staff 2016 - Alphabetical Listing

This is a listing of G.A.B. staff members as of June 29, 2016 when the Board was dissolved and replaced by the Wisconsin Elections Commission and the Wisconsin Ethics Commission. Visit those websites for current staff directories.

Name Title Division Phone Number E-mail
Richard Bohringer Lead Campaign Finance Auditor Ethics 608-267-7735 richard.bohringer@wi.gov
Juanita Borton SVRS Training Officer Elections 608-261-2004 juanita.borton@wi.gov
Tony Bridges WisVote Election Specialist Elections 608-266-0118 tony.bridges@wi.gov
David Buerger Staff Counsel Ethics 608-267-0951 david.buerger@wi.gov
Allison Coakley Elections Training Coordinator Elections 608-261-2033 allison.coakley@wi.gov
Christopher Doffing Multimedia Training Officer Elections 608-261-2007 christopher.doffing@wi.gov
Marianne Griffin Elections Specialist Elections 608-266-3061 Marianne.Griffin@wi.gov
Michael Haas Elections Division Administrator Elections 608-266-0136 michael.haas@wi.gov
Adam Harvell Campaign Finance Auditor / Ethics Specialist Ethics 608-267-9252 adam.harvell@wi.gov
Sharrie Hauge Chief Administrative Officer Administration 608-266-0404 sharrie.hauge@wi.gov
Ross Hein Elections Supervisor Elections 608-267-3666 ross.hein@wi.gov
John Hoeth Help Desk Elections 608-264-6766 john.hoeth@wi.gov
Jennifer Johnson Office Operations Associate - Training Elections 608-261-2003 jennifer2.johnson@wi.gov
Nathan Judnic Staff Counsel Elections 608-267-0953 nathan.judnic@wi.gov
Kevin J. Kennedy Director and General Counsel Administration 608-266-8005 kevin.kennedy@wi.gov
Jodi Kitts SVRS Elections Specialist Elections 608-261-2011 jodi.kitts@wi.gov
Kyle Kundert Ethics Specialist Ethics 608-267-7890 kyle.kundert@wi.gov
Diane Lowe Lead Elections Specialist Elections 608-266-3276 diane.lowe@wi.gov
Reid Magney Public Information Officer Administration 608-267-7887 reid.magney@wi.gov
Marni Martinson Office Operations Associate - Reception Administration 608-266-8005 marni2.martinson@wi.gov
Molly Nagappala Lobbying & Ethics Specialist Ethics 608-261-2014 molly.nagappala@wisconsin.gov
Michael Nelson SVRS Training Officer Elections 608-261-2006 michael.nelson@wi.gov
Ann Oberle SVRS User Acceptance Testing - Lead Elections 608-264-6764 ann.oberle@wi.gov
Zach Robinson GIS Specialist Elections 608-261-2032 zach.robinson@wi.gov
Steven Rossman Help Desk Lead Elections 608-261-2002 steven.rossman@wi.gov
Richard Rydecki Accessibility Coordinator - Elections Specialist Elections 608-261-2015 richard.rydecki@wi.gov
Tiffany Schwoerer Office Operations Associate Elections 608-266-8005 tiffany.schwoerer@wi.gov
Mai Choua Thao SVRS Election Specialist Elections 608-267-7891 maichoua.thao@wi.gov
Jennifer Webb Elections Specialist Elections 608-261-2030 jennifer.webb@wi.gov
Sarah Whitt SVRS Functional Team Lead Elections 608-261-2034 sarah.whitt@wi.gov
Meagan Wolfe Public Outreach Coordinator- Elections Specialist Elections 608-266-8175 meagan.wolfe@wi.gov