Skip to main content

Government Accountability Board Staff - Alphabetical Listing

Click the staff member's e-mail address to send an e-mail.

Name Title Division Phone Number E-mail
Jonathan Becker Division Administrator, Ethics Division Ethics 608-267-0647 jonathan.becker@wi.gov
Brian Bell Elections and Ethics Specialist Ethics 608 261-2023 brian.bell@wi.gov
Richard Bohringer Lead Campaign Finance Auditor Ethics 608-267-7735 richard.bohringer@wi.gov
Juanita Borton SVRS Training Officer Elections 608-261-2004 juanita.borton@wi.gov
Tony Bridges Office Operations Associate Administration 608-266-8005 tony.bridges@wi.gov
David Buerger Elections Specialist - HAVA Compliance Elections 608-267-0951 david.buerger@wi.gov
Allison Coakley Elections Training Coordinator Elections 608-261-2033 allison.coakley@wi.gov
Christopher Doffing Multimedia Training Officer Elections 608-261-2007 christopher.doffing@wi.gov
Marianne Griffin Elections Specialist Elections 608-266-3061 Marianne.Griffin@wi.gov
Michael Haas Elections Division Administrator Elections 608-266-0136 michael.haas@wi.gov
Adam Harvell Campaign Finance Auditor / Ethics Specialist Ethics 608-267-9252 adam.harvell@wi.gov
Sharrie Hauge Chief Administrative Officer Administration 608-266-0404 sharrie.hauge@wi.gov
Ross Hein Elections Supervisor Elections 608-267-3666 ross.hein@wi.gov
John Hoeth Help Desk Elections 608-264-6766 john.hoeth@wi.gov
Nathan Judnic Staff Counsel Administration 608-267-0953 nathan.judnic@wi.gov
Kevin J. Kennedy Director and General Counsel Administration 608-266-8005 kevin.kennedy@wi.gov
Jodi Kitts SVRS Elections Specialist Elections 608-261-2011 jodi.kitts@wi.gov
Matthew Kitzman Electronic Voting Systems Election Specialist Elections 608-267-0714 matthew.kitzman@wi.gov
Michael Kukula Office Operations Associate Elections 608-261-8005 michael.kukula@wi.gov
Kyle Kundert SVRS Elections Specialist Elections 608-267-7890 kyle.kundert@wi.gov
Michael Lauth Accountant Administration 608-261-2010 michael.lauth@wi.gov
Diane Lowe Lead Elections Specialist Elections 608-266-3276 diane.lowe@wi.gov
Reid Magney Public Information Officer Administration 608-267-7887 reid.magney@wi.gov
Molly Nagappala Lobbying & Ethics Specialist Ethics 608-261-2014 molly.nagappala@wisconsin.gov
Michael Nelson SVRS Training Officer Elections 608-261-2006 michael.nelson@wi.gov
Julie Nischik Operations Program Associate Administration 608-267-7388 julie.nischik@wi.gov
Ann Oberle SVRS User Acceptance Testing - Lead Elections 608-264-6764 ann.oberle@wi.gov
Zach Robinson GIS Specialist Elections 608-261-2032 zach.robinson@wi.gov
Steven Rossman Help Desk Lead Elections 608-261-2002 steven.rossman@wi.gov
Richard Rydecki Accessibility Coordinator - Elections Specialist Elections 608-261-2015 richard.rydecki@wi.gov
Tiffany Schwoerer Office Operations Associate Elections 608-266-8005 tiffany.schwoerer@wi.gov
Jennifer Webb Elections Specialist Elections 608-261-2030 jennifer.webb@wi.gov
Sarah Whitt SVRS Functional Team Lead Elections 608-261-2034 sarah.whitt@wi.gov
Meagan Wolfe Elections Specialist Elections 608-266-8175 meagan.wolfe@wi.gov